BLTs with Turkey Bacon

Sean fixed dinner last night!  By request, we had BLTs.  I bought turkey bacon.
This was my first BLT with Turkey bacon. I think this was my first turkey bacon ever.

Sean requested BLTs, and had previously told me that turkey bacon is good.

He was disappointed that we had turkey bacon.  I thought it was fine, especially in a sandwich.  Mark doesn’t like BLTs, particularly, but he seemed to like these better than usual.

We made the sandwiches on “Eurograin bread”, with  lettuce and tomatoes. A little mayo for me.

And Kettle cooked chips.

I liked dinner.  Mark thought it was ok.  Sean, well, he was just disappointed.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

